← Home
My Booking
Appartement Port La Napoule

is a property of
Rosa Gallica sàrl, Holiday Rentals
23 rue du Général De Gaulle
F-67730 LA VANCELLE

promo-code remove_circle

Appartement Port La Napoule Information

Description

La Napoule enjoys a privileged location at the south-western end of the bay of Cannes geographers also called the Gulf of La Napoule. The site is sheltered from the prevailing winds by the Esterel Mountains. In this part of the bay, the sea is almost always calm and offers a safe anchorage for boats as well as easy access to the hinterland. That's why, since the Middle Ages, the lords, pirates and other kings vied relentlessly control of La Napoule site. The turbulent history of the castle of La Napoule is here to testify! This outstanding strategic location has now become an asset to the quality and enjoyment of your stay and your vacation: sunny location, sheltered from the Mistral but with immediate access to the superb Esterel Mountains; many sheltered beaches and coves; calm sea for a safe swim and enjoyable boat outings. Icing on the cake: From La Napoule, you are only 7 kilometers from Cannes (TGV) and 35 kilometers from the airport of Nice Côte d'Azur.

Rosa Gallica Vacation Rentals

In 2003, more than 15 years ago, we welcomed our first guests in our first bed and breakfast near Paris and the Champagne vineyards. In 2006, we restored our first historic house in the ramparts of Riquewihr in Alsace. Over the years, we have created 15 holiday apartments in Alsace ... Rosa Gallica is our family business through which we design and operate our apartments. Our philosophy is that your stay in one of our apartments has to be a highlight of your stay! We think that - especially for a rather long stay (most of our guests are discovering the slow travel concept and are staying 7 nights and more) - it is not enough to sleep well during the night but it is necessary to enjoy the stay in a place which is somehow of the same level as the historical surroundings, the sea and the mountain: beautiful. We put a lot of effort and care in the renovation and decoration of our vacation rental apartments because we want our holiday homes to be a memorable part of your travel experience to France. Jean-Paul and Martine Krebs - vacation rental owners - French Riviera

Appartement Port La Napoule has been welcoming guests since July 2015

Cleaning and safety

  • Professionally cleaned
  • Disinfected between stays
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • No staff present
  • High-touch surfaces disinfected
  • Linens washed to local guidelines
  • Linens washed above 60°C/140°F
  • Mattress and pillow protectors
  • Washable duvet covers
  • Staggered check-in
  • First aid kit
  • Staff trained in safety protocol

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free high speed internet
  • Free WiFi internet
  • Elevator
  • WiFi internet
  • Plug adapters
  • Outdoor pool
  • Terrace
  • Housekeeping - weekly

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Off-site parking
  • Private parking

Activities and Experiences

  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Golf - driving range
  • Sailing
  • Scuba diving
  • Walking
  • Water activities
  • Wine tasting
  • Adventure
  • Backpacking
  • Beach activities
  • Entertainment
  • History/science museums
  • Special interest
  • Watersports
  • Hiking

Policies

  • Check in
    4:00 PM 10:00 PM
  • Check out
    10:00 AM
  • Child Policy
    Adults only
  • Smoking Policy
    No smoking
  • Pets
    No pets
  • Parties Allowed
    Parties not allowed
  • Quiet Hours
    Quiet hours between 21:00 and 09:00
Booking Terms and Conditions

Directions

A car is not required when staying at the property
  • Air from Airport Nice Côte d'Azur (35.0 km)

    Complete information for your arrival will be sent to you a few days before the start of your stay.It is not mandatory to have a vehicle. Many activities are within walking distance. Our apartment in Port La Napoule is also very well served by bus, train and… taxi. If you want to rent a vehicle at the airport, choose a SMALL vehicle (less than 1.70 m wide) to take advantage of our underground garage. It will also be easier to find parking spaces during your day trips.

    Click to visit the page of the website of the airport with info about access

 
Scroll to top
promo-code remove_circle

← Accueil
Ma réservation
Appartement Port La Napoule

is a property of
Rosa Gallica sàrl, Holiday Rentals
23 rue du Général De Gaulle
F-67730 LA VANCELLE

promo-code remove_circle

Appartement Port La Napoule Informations

Description

La Napoule profite d'un site privilégié à l'extrémité sud-ouest de la baie de Cannes que les géographes appellent d'ailleurs le golfe de La Napoule. Le site est abrité des vents dominants par les monts de l'Estérel. Dans cette partie de la baie, la mer est presque toujours calme et offre un mouillage sûr aux bateaux ainsi qu'un accès facile à l'arrière-pays. C'est bien pour cela que depuis le Moyen-Âge, les seigneurs, pirates et autres royaumes se sont disputés sans relâche le contrôle du site de La Napoule. L'histoire mouvementée du château de La Napoule est là pour en témoigner ! Cette situation stratégique exceptionnelle est devenue aujourd'hui un atout pour la qualité et l'agrément de votre séjour et de vos vacances : site ensoleillé et bien abrité du Mistral mais avec un accès immédiat au superbe massif de l'Estérel ; nombreuses plages et criques abritées ; mer calme pour une baignade sans danger et des sorties en bateau agréables. A La Napoule, rares sont les jours où les rouleaux et paquets de mer déferlent sur la plage. Cerise sur le gâteau : à La Napoule, vous n'êtes qu'à 7 kilomètres de Cannes (TGV) et à 35 kilomètres de l'aéroport de Nice Côte d'Azur.

Rosa Gallica Vacation Rentals

En 2003, il y a plus de 15 ans, nous avons accueilli nos premiers hôtes en Île de France. En 2006, nous avons restauré notre première maison historique dans les remparts de Riquewihr, en Alsace. Au fil des ans, nous avons créé 15 appartements de vacances en Alsace… Rosa Gallica est notre société familiale à travers laquelle nous aménageons et exploitons nous appartements. Notre philosophie : que votre séjour dans l'un de nos appartements soit un moment fort de votre séjour ! Les visiteurs que nous accueillons chez nous ne sont pas dans cette démarche. Nos hôtes, dont certains sont devenus des amis au fil des séjours, veulent savourer chaque instant de leur séjour. Ayant la chance et le privilège de pouvoir restaurer des maisons chargées d'histoire et serties dans un environnement magnifique, nous ne pouvions pas nous résoudre à n'en faire qu'un lieu où l'on dort. Nous avons toujours voulu que, au terme d'une journée bien remplie de visites et de découvertes, nos visiteurs trouvent plaisir à passer un moment de détente confortable dans un appartement qui est leur chez-soi le temps de leur séjour.

Appartement Port La Napoule accueille les clients depuis juillet 2015

Hygiène et sécurité

  • Nettoyage professionnel
  • Désinfecté entre les séjours
  • Arrivée / départ sans contact
  • Pas de personnel présent
  • Désinfection des surfaces sollicitées
  • Le linge de lit lavé selon les directives locales
  • Linge de lit lavé à plus de 60°C/140°F
  • Alèses et protège-oreillers
  • Housse de couette lavable
  • Check-in échelonné
  • Trousse de premier secours
  • Personnel formé au protocole de sécurité

Équipements

  • Air conditionné
  • Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Internet gratuit WiFi
  • Ascenseur
  • Internet WiFi
  • Adaptateurs éléctriques
  • Piscine Exterieure
  • Terrasse
  • Nettoyage hebdomadaire

Parking

  • Parking gratuit
  • Parking à proximité
  • Parking privé

Activités et Experiences

  • Navigation de plaisance
  • Golf
  • Golf - Practice
  • Voile
  • Plongée sous-marine
  • Randonnée pédestre
  • Activités nautiques
  • Dégustation de vins
  • Aventure
  • Randonnées
  • Activités de plage
  • Divertissement
  • Musées - art/histoire/science
  • Choses à voir
  • Sports nautiques
  • Marche

Conditions de vente

  • Arrivée
    16:00 22:00
  • Départ
    10:00
  • Conditions relatives aux enfants
    Adultes seulement
  • Règles pour les fumeurs
    Non-fumeur
  • Animaux domestiques
    Pas d'animaux svp
  • Fêtes autorisées
    Fêtes non autorisées
  • Heures calmes
    Heures calmes entre 21:00 et 09:00
Conditions de Vente

Directions

L'utilisation d'une voiture n'est pas nécéssaire
  • Avion à partir de Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur (35,0 km)
    Les informations complètes pour votre arrivée vous sont envoyées quelques jours avant le début du séjour.
    Il n'est pas obligatoire de disposer d'un véhicule. De très nombreuses activités sont accessibles à pied. Notre appartement à Port La Napoule est aussi très bien desservi par bus, train et… taxi. Si vous souhaitez louer un véhicule à l'aéroport, choisissez un PETIT véhicule (moins de 1,70 m de large) pour profiter de notre garage souterrain. Il sera aussi plus facile de trouver une place de stationnement lors de vos sorties en journée.
    Site internet de l'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur: https://www.nice.aeroport.fr/acces

 
Défiler vers le haut
promo-code remove_circle